Meet the Clinic Staff

Untitled Document

Clinic Nurses

Moraes Nasca Perpetua
Patricia Moraes, RN
pmoraes@ucsd.edu
Jessica Nasca, LVN
(858) 657-5165
jrnasca@ucsd.edu
Dennis Perpetua, LVN
(858) 534-2030
dperpetua@ucsd.edu
Vowinkel  Vowinkel
Maeve Taaffe, RN
Nurse Manager
(858) 822-1717
mataaffe@ucsd.edu
Lee Vowinkel, RN
(858) 657-5131
lvowinkel@ucsd.edu
Marie Sagrado, LVN
(858) 534-1941
msagrado@ucsd.edu

Clinic Lab, Nutrition, Sonography, and Administrative Staff

Crystal Groom Cindy Knott Mina Trivedi
Crystal Groom
Lab Manager
(858) 534-2030
cgroom@ucsd.edu
Cindy Knott
Dietitian
(858) 822-2762
cknott@ucsd.edu
Mina Trivedi
Sonographer
(858) 822-2905
mitrivedi@ucsd.edu
Crystal Groom    
Cindy Ewing
Administrative Coordinator
(858) 822-2720
clewing@ucsd.edu
   

Clinical Coordinators

Bhatt Fortunet Quigley
Archana Bhatt
Project Manager
(858) 822-2661
abhatt@ucsd.edu
Raul Fortunet
Project Manager
(858) 534-4463
rafortunet@ucsd.edu
Sharon Quigley
Project Manager
(858) 822-3742
sjquigley@ucsd.edu
Welborne Bhatt Arellano
Karen Welborne
Project Manager
(858) 246-6627
krwelborne@ucsd.edu
Baharin Abdullah
Clinical Research Coordinator
(858) 822-2908
baabdullah@ucsd.edu
Deyna Arellano
Clinical Research Coordinator
(858) 822-2916
daarellano@ucsd.edu
Ashley Brusch Jacinto
David Ashley, MPH
Clinical Research Coordinator
dashley@ucsd.edu
Donna Brusch
Clinical Research Coordinator
(858) 822-2649
dbrusch@ucsd.edu
Lea Jacinto, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
ljacinto@ucsd.edu
Lazaro Ledford-Mills Pourmand
Len Lazaro
Clinical Research Coordinator
(858) 822-3708
llazaro@ucsd.edu
Jeff Ledford-Mills
Clinical Research Coordinator
Deeba Pourmand, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator
dpourmand@ucsd.edu
Rico    
Jessica Rico
Clinical Research Coordinator
(858) 966-5832
yrico@ucsd.edu